Contact information

Sales

Patrik Ritzn (Försäljning / Order / Offerter)

Tel. +46(0)11-19 77 54

E-post: patrik@granberg.se

Robert Enemrd (Marknad)

Tel. +46(0)11-19 77 53

E-post: robert@granberg.se

Purchase / CEO

Tobias Granberg

Tel. +46(0)11-19 77 55

E-post: tobias@granberg.se

Product manager

Joel Granberg

Tel. +46(0)11-19 77 59

E-post: joel@granberg.se

Service

Viktor Rydgren

Tel. +46(0)11-19 77 52

E-post: viktor@granberg.se

Deliveries

Mikael hr

Tel. +46(0)11-19 77 51

E-post: mikael@granberg.se

Administration / Finance

Conny Silvstam

Tel. +46(0)11-19 77 58

E-post: conny@granberg.se

Visiting Address

Granberg Interior AB

Importgatan 30

602 28 Norrkping

SWEDEN

Mailing Address

Granberg Interior AB

Box 6112

600 06 Norrkping

SWEDEN

Telephone

+46(0)11-19 77 50

E-mail

info@granberg.se

Fax

+46(0)11-12 76 76

Contact form

Add up the numbers: 2 + 4 =

* Required fields