Kontaktuppgifter

Försäljning

Patrik Ritzén (Order / Offerter)

Tel. +46(0)11-19 77 54

E-post: patrik@granberg.se

Robert Enemård (Marknad / Försäljning)

Tel. +46(0)11-19 77 53

E-post: robert@granberg.se

Inköp / VD

Tobias Granberg

Tel. +46(0)11-19 77 55

E-post: tobias@granberg.se

Produktansvarig

Joel Granberg

Tel. +46(0)11-19 77 59

E-post: joel@granberg.se

Service

Viktor Rydgren

Tel. +46(0)11-19 77 52

E-post: viktor@granberg.se

Leveranser

Mikael Öhr

Tel. +46(0)11-19 77 51

E-post: mikael@granberg.se

Administration / Ekonomi

Conny Silvstam

Tel. +46(0)11-19 77 58

E-post: conny@granberg.se

Besöksadress

Granberg Interior AB

Importgatan 30

602 28 Norrköping

Postadress

Granberg Interior AB

Box 6112

600 06 Norrköping

Telefon

+46(0)11-19 77 50

E-post

info@granberg.se

Fax

+46(0)11-12 76 76

Kontaktformulär

Addera talen: 2 + 3 =

* Obligatoriskt